Meet the Team

Coleen Day Development Strategy Fellow

Email: Coleen.Day@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278346

Gemma Page Events Coordinator and PA to the Director of Development

Email: Gemma.Page@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278374

Anna Fowler Development Executive

Email: Anna.Fowler@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278175

Maria Coyle Media and Communications Officer

Email: Maria.Coyle@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278358

Sophie Clayton Development Administrator

Email: Sophie.Clayton@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278306

The Development Office Worcester College Walton Street Oxford OX1 2HB

Email: development@worc.ox.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278374