College Officers

College Officers for academic year 2022-23:

Provost: Mr David Isaac

Vice-Provost: Dr Richard Earl

Senior Tutor: Dr Helen Parish

Dean: Dr Paul Azzopardi

Tutor for Graduates: Dr Natalia Waights Hickman

Development Director: to be confirmed

Finance and Estates Bursar: Mike Huggins

Other Officers:

Fellow Librarian, Keeper of Archives and Data Protection Officer: Mr Mark Bainbridge

Equalities Fellow: Dr Conrad Leyser

Safeguarding Officer: Ms Georgie Heywood

Student Financial Aid Officer: Dr Conrad Leyser

Garden Master and Flag Master: Professor Julian Roberts

Dean of Degrees: Dr Scott Scullion

Deputy Dean of Degrees: Dr Conrad Leyser

Assistant Deputy Dean of Degrees: Dr Matthew Cheung-Salisbury

Senior Treasurer of Amalgamated Clubs: Professor Bob Harris

Curator of Pictures: Dr Alexander Sturgis

Editor of the College Record: to be confirmed